Dartmouth Yacht Club Race Results

This year we are going to be posting results differently then in the past. This year all results from races at Dartmouth Yacht Club will be posted in chroological order on this page starting with the most recent at the top.


 

Date Title Race #
Jun 21, 2017 Wednesday Night Racing - Spring Series - 2017 WNR # 1 - 6
Jun 19, 2017 Monday Night Racing - Spring Series - 2017 MNR # 1 - 4
Jun 17, 2017 DYC Opening Regatta 2017 Opening Regatta 2017 Final Results
Nov 10, 2016 Wednesday Night Racing - Spring Series - 2016 *Updated W Spring Final
Sep 28, 2016 Wednesday Night Racing - Fall Series - 2016 Final Results
Sep 26, 2016 Monday Night Racing - Summer Series 2016 Final Results
Sep 24, 2016 Bean Crock Regatta 2016 Bean Crock Results 2016
Sep 10, 2016 2016 Convoy Cup Results 2016 Convoy Cup Results
Aug 19, 2016 Bamse Dinghy Regatta Bamse Dinghy Results
Aug 17, 2016 Wednesday Night Racing - Summer Series - 2016 Final Results
Jul 18, 2016 Monday Night Racing - Spring Series 2016 M # 01 - 07
Jun 4, 2016 DYC Opening Regatta 2016 Opening Regatta Final Results
Jun 1, 2016 Wednesday Night Racing - Spring Series - 2016 Final Results
Oct 3, 2015 Other Events Bean Crock Results
Sep 28, 2015 Monday Night Racing Race #8
Sep 21, 2015 Monday Night Racing Race #7
Sep 14, 2015 Monday Night Racing Race #6
Sep 12, 2015 Other Events Convoy Cup Results
Aug 31, 2015 Monday Night Racing Race #5
Aug 24, 2015 Monday Night Racing Race #4
Aug 19, 2015 Other Events Bamse Cup Results
Aug 17, 2015 Monday Night Racing Race #3
Aug 16, 2015 Wednesday Night Racing - Fall Series - 2015 Fall Races
Aug 10, 2015 Monday Night Racing Race #2
Jul 27, 2015 Monday Night Racing Race #1
Jul 20, 2015 Monday Night Racing Training Race #8
Jul 15, 2015 Wednesday Night Racing - Summer Series - 2015 Summer Races
Jul 13, 2015 Monday Night Racing Training Race #7
Jul 6, 2015 Monday Night Racing Training Race #6
Jun 25, 2015 Monday Night Racing Training Race #5
Jun 22, 2015 Monday Night Racing Training Race #4
Jun 15, 2015 Monday Night Racing Training Race #3
Jun 8, 2015 Monday Night Racing Training Race #2
Jun 6, 2015 Other Events DYC Opening Regatta
Jun 1, 2015 Monday Night Racing Training Race #1
May 13, 2015 Wednesday Night Racing - Spring Series - 2015 Spring Races

About Us

The Dartmouth Yacht Club is nestled in Wright's Cove - a sheltered recess with high land on both sides located on the eastern shore of Halifax Harbour. It is ideal for mooring, with a convenient marina for the launch and recovery of boats.

Dartmouth Yacht Club
697 Windmill Road
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia
B3B 1B7
Office: 902.468.6050
Fax: 902.468.0385
Email:dyc@eastlink.ca

VHF - Channel 68

 

 

 

 

 

Quick Links
About Us

DYC News
Club Events
Services & Fees
DYC Racing
Sailing Instruction
The Signal

Sitemap
Sitemap